When you request to delete the data from all of the offerings you use with your Intuit Account, your Intuit Account will be permanently deleted. 

This means all of the data associated with your account, offerings, and any shared services or apps you use with your account will be deleted. You’ll also no longer be able to sign in to Intuit using that account’s user ID and password.