You're welcome to receive the full benefit of each Intuit service you use, but if you'd like to have access to Intuit subscription services for the full subscription term, then you'll need to cancel your services and submit your deletion request after the subscription term expires. You'll not be entitled to a refund for any Intuit service because of your deletion request. Similarly, if you owe Intuit any amounts prior to the processing of your deletion request, then you need to pay those amounts.