Yes. Once your data is deleted from an Intuit service, you'll no longer be able to sign in to that service after we process the request. You might also not be able to sign into that service while we process your delete request, which can take around 45 days from when you sent the request.  

If you decide to start using the service after your data is deleted, you'll need to start fresh and re-enter all your data into the service.